Corporate clients administrators

North Estonia

Oliver Liiva
Department manager

Tel 6826773
Oliver.Liiva@ergo.ee

Tatjana Štšerbakova
Key Account Specialist

Tel 6824440
Tatjana.Stserbakova@ergo.ee  


Haare Otti
Key Account Specialist

Tel 6824405
Haare.Otti@ergo.ee

Ülle Kommussaar

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6826830
Ulle.Kommussaar@ergo.ee


Hannes Presmann
Key Account Specialist

Tel 6826872
Hannes.Presmann@ergo.ee  

Vallo Lemmsalu

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6267208
Vallo.Lemmsalu@ergo.ee

Piret Tats

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6826955
Piret.Tats@ergo.ee  

Heli Vaino

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6826984
Heli.Vaino@ergo.ee

Urmas Dorbek

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6826712
Urmas.Dorbek@ergo.ee 


Ira Lepp

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6826648
Ira.Lepp@ergo.ee

Central and South Estonia


Anneli Kulu

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6824140
Anneli.Kulu@ergo.ee 

Ellar Sügiste

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6824182
Ellar.Sugiste@ergo.ee

Maris Tann
Key Account Specialist

Tel 6824329
Maris.Tann@ergo.ee 

East Estonia


Ergo Tamm

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6826997
Ergo.Tamm@ergo.ee  

Ene Liivak

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6826889
Ene.Liivak@ergo.ee
 


West Estonia


Henn Reemaa

Key Account Specialist

Tel 682 4936
Henn.Reemaa@ergo.ee