E-office

Menüü

Corporate clients administrators

North Estonia


Tatjana Štšerbakova
Key Account Specialist

Tel 6824440
Mob 5696 1268
Tatjana.Stserbakova@ergo.ee  


Haare Otti
Key Account Specialist

Tel 6824405
Mob 5102 543
Haare.Otti@ergo.ee

Ülle Kommussaar

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6106830
Mob 5918 2896
Ulle.Kommussaar@ergo.ee


Hannes Presmann
Key Account Specialist

Tel 6106872
Mob 5089 901
Hannes.Presmann@ergo.ee  

Vallo Lemmsalu

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6267208
Mob 5696 1200
Vallo.Lemmsalu@ergo.ee

Piret Tats

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6106955
Mob 5696 1243
Piret.Tats@ergo.ee  

Heli Vaino

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6106984
Mob 5083 902
Heli.Vaino@ergo.ee

Urmas Dorbek

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6106712
Mob 5696 1249
Urmas.Dorbek@ergo.ee 


Oliver Liiva

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6106773
Mob 5342 0258
Oliver.Liiva@ergo.ee

Ira Lepp

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6106648
Mob 5046 358
Ira.Lepp@ergo.ee

Central and South Estonia


Anneli Kulu

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6824140
Mob 5292 602
Anneli.Kulu@ergo.ee 

Ellar Sügiste

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6824182
Mob 5058 974
Ellar.Sugiste@ergo.ee

Maris Tann
Key Account Specialist

Tel 6824329
Mob 5141 315
Maris.Tann@ergo.ee 

East Estonia


Ergo Tamm

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6106997
Mob 5158 346
Ergo.Tamm@ergo.ee  

Ene Liivak

Key Account Specialist

Tel 6106889
Mob 5154 020
Ene.Liivak@ergo.ee
 


West Estonia


Henn Reemaa

Key Account Specialist

Tel 682 4936
Mob 5309 8462
Henn.Reemaa@ergo.ee