< Corporate clients administrators | ERGO kindlustus

Corporate clients administrators

North Estonia

Ira Lepp
Senior customer manager

Tel 6824648
Ira.Lepp@ergo.ee
 Haare Otti
Senior customer manager

Tel 6824405
Haare.Otti@ergo.ee
 Piret Tats
Senior customer manager

Tel 6824955
Piret.Tats@ergo.ee  
 Heli Vaino
Senior customer manager

Tel 6824984
Heli.Vaino@ergo.ee
 Ülle Kommussaar
Senior customer manager

Tel 6824830
Ulle.Kommussaar@ergo.ee

Tatjana Štšerbakova
Senior customer manager

Tel 6824440
Tatjana.Stserbakova@ergo.ee  


Vallo Lemmsalu

Senior customer manager

Tel 6824208
Vallo.Lemmsalu@ergo.ee

Urmas Dorbek

Senior customer manager

Tel 6824712
Urmas.Dorbek@ergo.ee 


Central and South Estonia


Anneli Kulu

Senior customer manager

Tel 6824140
Anneli.Kulu@ergo.ee 

Maris Tann
Senior customer manager

Tel 6824329
Maris.Tann@ergo.ee 

East Estonia


Ergo Tamm

Senior customer manager

Tel 6824997
Ergo.Tamm@ergo.ee  

West Estonia


Henn Reemaa

Senior customer manager

Tel 6824936
Henn.Reemaa@ergo.ee
 
Oliver Liiva
Department manager

Tel 6824773
Oliver.Liiva@ergo.ee