E-kontorisse

Menüü

Autoesindused

Harjumaa

EttevõteAadressEsindatavad margidTelefonE-post
City Motors AS Pärnu mnt 541, Laagri Dacia, Renault +3726264076 info@citymotors.ee
Silberauto Eesti AS Piirimäe tee 14, Laagri Mercedes-Benz, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Mitsubishi +3726463356 teenindus.tanassilma@silberauto.ee
Veho Eesti AS Pärnu mnt.503, Laagri Citroen, Honda +3726177994 info@veho.ee
Inchcape Motors Estonia OÜ Läike tee 38, Peetri alevik, Rae vald Jaguar, Land Rover, Mazda +3726630655 info@inchcape.ee
United Motors AS Reti tee 4, Rae vald BMW, Fiat, MINI +3726630000 peetri@unitedmotors.ee

Tallinn

EttevõteAadressEsindatavad margidTelefonE-post
ABC Motors AS Paldiski mnt.105 Dacia, Renault +3726747774 info@abcmotors.ee
Amserv Järve Pärnu mnt.232 Toyota +3726502154 kere.jarve@amserv.ee
Amserv Sõpruse Sõpruse pst 151 Chevrolet, Opel, Peugeot, Saab +3726200961 info.sopruse@amserv.ee
Audi Tallinn Paldiski mnt 100a Audi +3726112017 tallinn@audi.ee
Auto 100 AS Mustamäe tee 12b Porsche +3726466600 hooldus@porsche.ee
Auto 100 AS Paldiski mnt 73 Skoda +3726808239 keretood@skoda.ee
Auto Forte Tallinn OÜ Tartu mnt 87d Peugeot, Hyundai +3726997543 sikupilli@autoforte.ee
Autospirit AS  Ehitajate tee 122 Chevrolet, Fiat Subaru +372659489 tallinn@autospirit.ee
Catwees OÜ Pärnu mnt 139 Honda +3726503324 tallinn@catwees.ee
Elke Auto AS Mustamäe tee 22 Toyota +3726505730 hooldus@elkeauto.ee
Eurostauto OÜ Kadaka tee 72a Mazda, Nissan +3726710900 info@eurostauto.ee
Fakto Auto AS Osmussaare tee 10 Nissan +3726389272 info@faktoauto.ee
Info Auto AS Pärnu mnt 232 Ford, Volvo +3726710070 infoauto@infoauto.ee
Unelmauto AS Peterburi tee 1 Lexus +3726190000 hooldus@unelmauto.ee
Mariine Auto AS Veerenni 58 Subaru +3726404046 tallinn@mariineauto.ee
Metro Auto OÜ A.H. Tammsaare tee 53 Peugeot, Mitsubishi, Nissan +3726540307 info@metroauto.ee
Metro Auto OÜ Kalda 9 Peugeot, Nissan   info@metroauto.ee
Moller Auto Tallinn AS Mustamäe tee 6 Volkswagen +3726222245 mustamae@moller.ee
Mustakivi Auto AS Tähesaju tee 33 Toyota +3726025203 toyota@mustakiviauto.ee
Silberauto Eesti AS Peterburi tee 50a Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Mitsubishi +3726056950 teenindus.ylemiste@silberauto.ee
Silberauto Eesti AS Järvevana tee 11 Mercedes-Benz +3726266000 teenindus.jarve@silberauto.ee
Topauto AS Sõpruse pst 18c Hyundai, Isuzu, Seat, Suzuki +3726675535 kahjukasitlus@topauto.ee
United Motors AS Paldiski mnt 108 BMW, MINI +3726593740 unitedmotors@unitedmotors.ee
Veho Eesti AS
Paldiski mnt 100, Tallinn
Citroen, Honda
+3726177095
info@veho.ee
Viking Motors AS Tammsaare tee 51 Cadillac, Kia, Opel, Saab +3726652652 viking@vikingmotors.ee

Ida-Virumaa

EttevõteAadressEsindatavad margidTelefonE-post
Agdeck-Auto AS
Pargi 39, Jõhvi
Honda, Citroen
+3723321433
info@agdeck-auto.ee
Agdeck-Auto AS
Võidu prospekt 19, Narva
Honda
+3723563311
narva@agdeck-auto.ee
Autoesindus OÜ Lääne 1b, Jõhvi Chevrolet, Hyundai, Opel +3723396200 info@autoesindus.ee
Mariine Auto AS Jaama 42b, Jõhvi Peugeot, Subaru +3723321073 johvi@mariineauto.ee
Moller Auto Viru OÜ Narva mnt. 143 Audi, Skoda, Volkswagen +3726808200 viru@moller.ee
Silberauto Eesti AS Jaama 42a, Jõhvi Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Mitsubishi, Mercedes Benz +372611733 teenindus.johvi@silberauto.ee
United Motors AS Järveküla tee 22, Kohtla-Järve BMW, Fiat, Kia, MINI +3723364700 kohtlajarve@unitedmotors.ee
Albion Motors OÜ Kerese 40g, Narva Dacia, Hyundai, Renault, Suzuki +3723569333 info@albionmotors.ee
Analan Auto OÜ Tiimani 5, Narva Kia +3723578682 analan@analan.ee
Mariine Auto AS Tiimani 5, Narva Peugeot, Subaru +3723545001 narva@mariineauto.ee

Järvamaa

EttevõteAadressEsindatavad margidTelefonE-post
Amserv Paide Pärnu tn 114, Paide Chevrolet, Hyundai, Opel, Peugeot, Saab, Toyota +3726502133 info.paide@amserv.ee

Läänemaa

EttevõteAadressEsindatavad margidTelefonE-post
Tradilo OÜ Tallinna mnt 73, Uuemõisa Dacia, Kia, Renault +3724731412 tradilo@tradilo.ee

Lääne-Virumaa

EttevõteAadressEsindatavad margidTelefonE-post
HAT-Auto AS Narva 23D, Rakvere Toyota +3723225524 hat@hatauto.ee
Rakvere Autotehnika OÜ Rägavere tee 42c, Rakvere Kia, Opel +3723244446 info@autotehnika.ee
Stik AS Vabaduse 12, Rakvere Ford, Mazda +3723223855 rakvere@stik.ee
Wiru Auto OÜ Kreutzwaldi 5B, Rakvere Nissan, Peugeot, Renault +3295560 ago.veltri@wiruauto.ee
Silberauto Eesti AS Haljala tee 1, Tõrremäe Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Mitsubishi, Mercedes Benz +372660153 teenindus.rakvere@silberauto.ee

Pärnumaa

EttevõteAadressEsindatavad margidTelefonE-post
Amserv Pärnu
Tallinna mnt 89 a, Pärnu
Chevrolet, Hyundai, Opel, Saab, Toyota
+3724455748
info.parnu@amserv.ee
Audi Pärnu Tallinna mnt 87e, Pärnu Audi, Citroen, Skoda +3724447132 parnu@audi.ee
Catwees OÜ Ehitajate tee 2, Pärnu Honda +3724476174 parnu@catwees.ee
Eurostauto OÜ Roheline 72, Pärnu Mazda, Nissan +3724476111 info.parnu@eurostauto.ee
Info Auto AS Tallinna mnt 89a, Pärnu Ford, Volvo  +3724472777 parnu@infoauto.ee
Mariine Auto AS Roheline 66, Pärnu Peugeot, Subaru +3724499072 parnu@mariineauto.ee
Moller Auto Pärnu AS Välja tn. 3, Pärnu Skoda, Volkswagen +3724476140 parnu@moller.ee
Silberauto Eesti AS Riia mnt 231a, Pärnu Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Mitsubishi, Mercedes Benz +3724451990 teenindus.parnu@silberauto.ee
Topauto Pärnu OÜ Jannseni 36b, Pärnu Isuzu, Seat, Suzuki +3724429945 hooldus@mdmauto.ee
United Motors AS Tallinn mnt 82, Pärnu BMW, Fiat, Kia, MINI +3724481740 parnu@unitedmotors.ee

Saaremaa

EttevõteAadressEsindatavad margidTelefonE-post
Audi Kuressaare Tallinna mnt. 61a, Kuressaare Audi +3724530110 kuressaare@audi.ee
Namset Auto OÜ Kihelkonna mnt 8a, Kuressaare Hyundai, Isuzu, Seat, Suzuki +3724524334 namset@namset.ee
Reval Auto Esindused OÜ Tallinna mnt. 61a, Kuressaare Skoda +3724530110 kuressaare@audi.ee
Tesman Auto OÜ Kihelkonna mnt 4, Kuressaare Toyota +3724524333 toyota@tesman.ee
Silberauto Eesti AS Tallinna mnt. 82b, Kuressaare Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Mitsubishi, Mercedes Benz +3724531428 teenindus.kuressaare@silberauto.ee
ML Autoservice OÜ Voolu 4, Sikassaare Honda +3724533429 info@mlauto.ee

Tartumaa

EttevõteAadressEsindatavad margidTelefonE-post
Aasta Auto AS Sepa 24b, Tartu Audi, Skoda +3727308004 info@aastaauto.ee
Aasta Auto Pluss AS Aardla 101, Tartu Volkswagen +3726803640 aastaautopluss@vwtartu.ee
Amserv Turu Ringtee 32, Tartu Hyundai, Peugeot +3727300680 info.turu@amserv.ee
Amserv Tähe Ringtee 31, Tartu Lexus, Toyota +3727303222 info.tahe@amserv.ee
Autospirit Tartu OÜ Turu 47, Tartu Chevrolet, Fiat, Kia, Nissan +3727341036 tartu@autospirit.ee
Carring AS Ringtee 56, Tartu Opel, Saab +3727425777 teenindus@carring.ee
Catwees OÜ Narva mnt 3, Tartu Honda +3727300381 tartu@catwees.ee
City Motors AS Jõe 9A, Tartu Dacia, Renault +3727367892 tartu@citymotors.ee
Autospirit Tartu OÜ Aardla 25A, Tartu Mazda +3727366399 tartu@autospirit.ee
Info-Auto AS Turu 27, Tartu Ford, Volvo +3727371890 tartu@infoauto.ee
Mariine Auto AS Ringtee 63, Tartu Subaru +3727408046 tartu@mariineauto.ee
Silberauto Eesti AS Ringtee 61, Tartu Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Mitsubishi, Mercedes Benz +3727300720 teenindus.tartu@silberauto.ee
Topauto Tartu AS Ilmatsalu 28, Tartu Hyundai, Isuzu, Seat, Suzuki +3727384123 info@topautotartu.ee
United Motors AS Võru 242, Tartu BMW, Fiat, MINI +3727302870 tartu@unitedmotors.ee
Veho Eesti AS Tähe 110, Tartu Citroen +3727311433  

Viljandimaa

EttevõteAadressEsindatavad margidTelefonE-post
Amserv Viljandi Karula teeristi, Saarepeedi vald Toyota +3726502176 info.viljandi@amserv.ee
Moller Auto Viljandi OÜ Tallinna mnt. 45, Viljandi Skoda, Volkswagen +3724355340 viljandi@moller.ee
LX Motors OÜ
Tallinna mnt 86, Peetrimõisa, Viljandimaa
Honda
+3724355421lxmotors@lxmotors.ee
Rael Autokeskus OÜ Tallinna 97, Viljandi Dacia, Kia, Peugeot, Renault +3724330980 info@rael.ee
Silberauto Eesti AS Pargi 3a, Viljandi Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Mitsubishi, Mercedes Benz +3724354911 teenindus.viljandi@silberauto.ee
Siller Auto AS Suur-Kaare 69, Viljandi Hyundai, Isuzu, Seat, Suzuki +3724448862 sillerauto@sillerauto.ee