E-kontorisse

Menüü

Kereremondifirmad

Harjumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Värvigrupp OÜ Haapsalu mnt 57d, Keila +372 651 6366 info@varvigrupp.ee

Tallinn

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Alvari Auto OÜ Alvari 1 +372 601 4736 info@alvariauto.ee
ArtAuto Keretööd OÜ Kadaka tee 72a +372 671 8619 info@artauto.ee
Auto Forte Tallinn OÜ
Tartu mnt 87d
+372 699 7543info@autoforte.ee
Bacania OÜ Töökoja 6 +372 646 6206 info@bacania.ee
BCA Autoekspert Pae 28 +372 621 7276 kahjukasitlus@bcaeteh.ee
BCA Autoekspert Telliskivi 57d +372 615 7090 kahjukasitlus@bcaeteh.ee
Brisko OÜ Lasnamäe 30a + 372 53 5 85338 mail@brisko.ee
Fakto Auto AS Osmussaare tee 10 +372 638 9272 info@faktoauto.ee
Heimarus OÜ Mäealuse 6d +372 655 5521 info@heimarus.ee
Hiteh Autoteeninduse OÜ Kadaka pst. 165A +372 671 1600 autoteenindus@hiteh.ee
Hiteh Autoteeninduse OÜ Peterburi tee 47B +372 58 150 600 Rain@hiteh.ee

Hiiumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
HK & Rent OÜ Valli 1a, Kärdla +372 463 1577 hkrent@hiiumaa.ee

Ida-Virumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Jucar OÜ Narva mnt 46, Jõhvi +3723356304 boris@jucar.ee
MVEN OÜ Jaama 53, Jõhvi +372 566 48815 mven.autoteenindus@gmail.com
Sildes Auto OÜ Tartu mnt 21, Jõhvi +3725277306 sildesauto@gmail.com
Tehnoauto TÜ Kerese 40, Narva +37256680240 eduards@hot.ee
Tehtar-Auto OÜ Kalda 12a, Narva +3725297678 tehtar@mail.ru

Jõgevamaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Jorla Auto OÜ Piiri 10, Jõgeva +372 53 414 539 info@jorlaauto.ee
Tamme Service OÜ Gaasi 6, Põltsamaa +372 5047608 info@tammeservice.ee

Järvamaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Stik AS
Pärnu tn 57a, Paide
+372 384 6085paide@stik.ee
Stik AS
Pärnu mnt 7, Roosna-Alliku
+372 389 5369roosna-alliku@stik.ee

Läänemaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Ummacar Auto OÜ Oja 7, Haapsalu +372 558 7177 ummacarauto@gmail.com
Tradilo OÜ Tallinna mnt 73, Uuemõisa +372 473 1412 tradilo@tradilo.ee

Lääne-Virumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Heimarus OÜ Undla küla, Kadrina vald +372 552 1733 kadrina@heimarus.ee
Dikti OÜ Tallinna mnt 28, Rakvere +372 508 3310 oudukti@hot.ee
Stik AS Vabaduse 12, Rakvere +372 322 3855 rakvere@stik.ee
Lepiku Auto OÜ Ambla mnt 2b, Tapa +3725058683 lepikuauto@gmail.com

Pärnumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Cartec Auto OÜ Tallinna mnt 70, Pärnu +372 53 900 999 info@cartec.ee
Fermo Met OÜ Raba 28, Pärnu +372 443 5900 autokoda@fermo.ee

Raplamaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Timberston OÜ Metsanurga 7a, Märjamaa +372 482 2572 info@timberston.ee
Tulbi Auto OÜ Tulbi 7, Rapla +372 510 2222  

Saaremaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Autovärvi OÜ Kalevi põik 2, Kuressaare +372 45 57478 info@autovarvi.ee
Denarius OÜ Kalevi 2, Kuressaare +372 455 7889 info@denarius.ee
Metra AP OÜ Aia 25, Kuressaare +372 453 9363 metra@tt.ee

Tartumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Entar Auto OÜ Tähe 127b, Tartu +372 730 3050 entar@entar.ee
Ifan Auto OÜ Aardla 23f, Tartu +372 736 6513 info@ifan.ee
Ropka Värvikoda OÜ Ringtee 43, Tartu +372 733 1497 sten@ropkaauto.ee
West Car OÜ Turu 47, Tartu +372 730 1352 kahjud@westcar.eu

Viljandimaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Unistar Autokeskus OÜ Tallinna tn 86, Peetrimõisa küla + 372 435 5920 teenindus@unistarautokeskus.ee
Savecar OÜ Raua 4, Viljandi +372 5190 6200 savecar@savecar.eu
Siller Auto AS Suur-Kaare 69, Viljandi +372 444 8862 sillerauto@sillerauto.ee

Võrumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Datalin OÜ Pikk 4, Võru + 372 506 9500 avo@dataliner.ee
Sunauto OÜ Pikk 21, Võru +372 509 6885 sander.kipper@mail.ee