E-kontorisse

Menüü

Klaasifirmad

Harjumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
EUGlass OÜ Aiandi tee 24, Viimsi +372 564 733 14 info@euglass.ee
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Tallinn

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Carglass Kadaka tee 70c 1720, 6142110
info@carglass.ee
Carglass Pärnu mnt 160B 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee
Carglass Peterbuti tee 81 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee
Glassdrive Peterburi tee 38/3 +372 699 6200 tallinn@glassdrive.ee

Hiiumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
HK & Rent OÜ Valli 1a, Kärdla +372 463 1577 hkrent@hiiumaa.ee
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Ida-Virumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Carglass Rakvere tn 38A, Jõhvi 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee
Klaasikeskus OÜ Suur-Aguli 2, Narva +372 352 5098  
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Järvamaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Heko Kaubanduse OÜ Tallinna 6, Paide +372 385 0564 heko@estpak.ee
Stik AS Pärnu tn 57a, Paide +372 384 6083 paide@stik.ee
Stik AS Pärnu tn. 7, Roosna-Alliku +372 389 5369 roosna-alliku@stik.ee
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Läänemaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Tradilo OÜ Tallinna mnt 73, Uuemõisa +372 473 1412 tradilo@tradilo.ee
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Lääne-Virumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Rakvere Autotehnika OÜ Rägavere tee 42c, Rakvere +372 324 4446 info@autotehnika.ee
Stik AS Vabaduse 12, Rakvere +372 322 3855 rakvere@stik.ee
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Pärnumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-postMärkus
Glassdrive Mauri tööstusküla, Papsaare, Audru vald +372 58 876 629 parnu@glassdrive.ee  
Carglass Tallinna mnt. 70, Pärnu 1720, 6142110
info@carglass.ee  
Remit Auto OÜ Mauri tööstusküla, boks 18, Papsaare, Audru vald +372 443 1585 info@remitauto.ee Bussid, veoautod
Holmvik OÜ Keskuse 5, Sauga alevik +372 507 0948 veoautoklaas@hot.ee Bussid, veoautod
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee  

Raplamaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Timberston OÜ Metsanurga 7a, Märjamaa +372 482 2572 info@timberston.ee
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Saaremaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Denarius OÜ Kalevi 2, Kuressaare +372 455 7889 info@denarius.ee
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Tartumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Carglass Turu tn 32B, Tartu 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee
Glassdrive Ringtee 58, Tartu +372 742 5895 tartu@glassdrive.ee
Ifan Auto OÜ Aardla 23f, Tartu +372 736 6513 info@ifan.ee
Sixklaasid OÜ Tähe 127, Tartu +372 734 3755 info@sixklaasid.ee
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Valgamaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Viljandimaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Car-Fix OÜ Riia mnt 54b, Viljandi +372 433 7789 carfix@carfix.ee
Lehola Autokeskus OÜ Pärnu mnt. 18a, Viljandi +372 437 7001 hanno@leholaautokeksus.ee
Siller Auto AS Suur-Kaare 69, Viljandi +372 444 8862 sillerauto@sillerauto.ee
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee

Võrumaa

EttevõteAadressTelefonE-post
Arno Kuus Autoklaasid Luha 60, Võru +372 782 1304 arno.kuus@klaasid.ee
Carglass Paju 3, Võru 1720; 6142110 info@carglass.ee
Carglass Mobiilne teenindus üle Eesti 1720, 6142110 info@carglass.ee