< Ärikliendi haldurid | ERGO kindlustus

Ärikliendi haldurid

Põhja-Eesti

 Piret Tats
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824955
Piret.Tats@ergo.ee
Vallo Lemmsalu
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824208
Vallo.Lemmsalu@ergo.ee

Ira Lepp
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824648
Ira.Lepp@ergo.ee
 Urmas Dorbek
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824712
Urmas.Dorbek@ergo.ee
 Ülle Kommussaar
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824830
Ulle.Kommussaar@ergo.ee
Tatjana Štšerbakova
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824440
Tatjana.Stserbakova@ergo.ee
Haare Otti
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824405
Haare.Otti@ergo.ee
Heli Vaino
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824984
Heli.Vaino@ergo.ee

Kesk- ja Lõuna-Eesti

Anneli Kulu
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824140
Anneli.Kulu@ergo.ee
Maris Tann
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824329
Maris.Tann@ergo.ee

Ida-Eesti

Ergo Tamm
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824997
Ergo.Tamm@ergo.ee

Lääne-Eesti

Henn Reemaa
Vanem ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824936
Henn.Reemaa@ergo.ee
 Oliver Liiva
Äriklientide osakonna juht
Tel 6824773
Oliver.Liiva@ergo.ee